921 W. Mayfield Rd Ste 108 Arlington , TX 76015 817-303-2855

Customer Testimonials for Americas Automall

LUKE BELL - 2013 HONDA ODYSSEY EX-L

Contact Information:
FullName: Luke Bell
City/State/Zip: Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Email Address: lukelukeb@yahoo.com
Phone Number: 
Phone Number: 

Comments:
Here’s my testimonial.  Please post for me.

Honda Odyssey 2013 EX-L

I came to this dealership from Broken Arrow, OK and it was worth the trip!!!! Not only were these guys quick to respond before I came, their prices were the best I found in all of Kansas City, DFW, OKC, Tulsa, St. Louis, Wichita and Houston markets. When I arrived to buy the minivan I could not believe how clean and well kept the van was.   These guys know how to market.  This car dealer is definitely a place to visit!

RHEDDI - 2009 FORD MUSTANG GT

Oct 30, 2017
Rheddi
Hands Down the Best used Car Dealership I've ever Been too. Steve and Kevin are great. They keep everything straight up with no Games. Easy and smooth sale with the best priced cars on the market. Go see them ASAP!!! They have or can get whatever you need.

Response from America's Auto Mall:

Thanks very much for your support. God Bless

ANTHONEY - WALLACE BMW 750IL

Oct 26, 2017
I came in and right from the start they made feel comfortable. Steve , Hemi, and Kevin were awesome! I had issues with my BMW and they took care of them without any hassle! I would definitely buy another vehicle from them. As a matter of fact this may be the only place I’ll TRUST!

Response from America's Auto Mall:

Thanks Anthony for all you do, you are a flagship to humanity....Its always our pleasure to deal with you. Thanks a lot  

Art - 2009 FORD MUSTANG GT

Oct 18, 2017
Art Prairie
Responded quickly to my questions.

Response from America's Auto Mall:

Thanks Art, I am glade we could be of help any time..

REGINALD LAMON DEAN - 2006 FORD F-350 SD

Oct 1, 2017
stupidlucky
Working with Steve and Kevin on buying a car is so much easier than I would have every expected. They both work hard to make sure you are happy with your purchase and the car is right for you. I highly recommend them.

Response from America's Auto Mall:

We are great fully thankful for your business and your support.   

JESSICA MORWNO - 2009 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN

Got my fam suburban here! Awesome price for my lovely burban! Kevin and Kim are the two I worked with the most they are lovely awesome people! Would totally recommend and come back for my next car here! Loved the waiting area aswell Im a mom of 4 kiddos that tv w youtube and netflix a super plus to keep them entertained while adults do the paperwork! Thanks Awesome crew!
(owner)
13 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your business.

JEREMY JUST - 2009 HONDA ACCORD

The guys here were very service oriented. They were easy to work with. Would definitely do business with them again.
(owner)
10 weeks ago
It was a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
VIEW AND EDIT

DONNA G REED - 2013 AUDI A6

It was a wonderful experience..Very Nice people and beautiful cars.
(owner)
10 weeks ago
Thank you so much Donna! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we know you'll love your new car!
VIEW AND EDIT

MANUEL R. DEREYES - 2000 FLEETWOOD AMERICAN EAGLE

Problems at my end getting a vehicle. They worked them out. Good Guys. Will go there again. Thanks.
(owner)
3 weeks ago
You are most welcome, and it's always our pleasure to work for you, thanks a lot.
VIEW AND EDIT

MARK MCCAIN - 2008 FORD MUSTANG GT

Working with Steve and Kevin is a pleasure. It's worth your time to stop in to check the inventory no matter what kind of car your looking for. They have a wide variety of American made to imports. Good experience, these are the go to guys for a used Mustang.
(owner)
2 mins ago
Thanks very much for your business and support

CLINT R - 2016 FORD Mustang V6

Sep 4, 2017
I contacted Steve about the car. We set a time and date for me to come see it and it was good. I bought the car. Since this was a wholesaler, the car wasn't "retail" clean and shiny. But it cleaned up when I got it home.

Response from America's Auto Mall:

Thanks very much for your business and support.

M CORY - 2011 GMC 1500 PICKUP

Jun 29, 2017
If I could give 10 stars I would. I spoke with the owner first he was honest straight forward and worked for me not just to make a sell. Then Sydney was awesome as well he shot straight didn't beat around the bush. He put me in a AWESOME GMC Denali fair down payment and great monthly payments I will be buying all of my vehicles from them in the future. Thanks again happy wife = happy life!!!

Response from America's Auto Mall:

Thanks for your business.Y

J STANFORD - 2011 GMC 1500 PICKUP

Jun 6, 2017
JStanford24
These guys are great. Helpful and just general cool people.

Response from America's Auto Mall:

It was pleasure serving you.

PORFIRIO - 2009 FORD MUSTANG GT

May 23, 2017
Great prices and customer service was amazing! Definently go here

Response from America's Auto Mall:

Thank you so much.

JOHN FREELANCE - 2010 Audi A6

May 14, 2017
John Bennett
Responded quickly and answered all my questions.

Response from America's Auto Mall:

Thanks John for the review.

PATRICK McMILLAN - 2015 Mercedes-Benz C300

Oct 18, 2016
Despite my bank choosing not to deal with this dealership they were very accommodating while we tried to make it work. Wes was very professional throughout the entire experience and there are no hard feelings when we weren't able to come to terms.

Response from America's Auto Mall:

Thanks for the review.

SANDRA - 2012 BMW 535I

Jun 3, 2016
Great service from Kevin. Responded quick and worked on Memorial Day. Kevin was really polite and waited on me to show up all.

Response from America's Auto Mall:

It was pleasure working with you Sandra.

CECIL BAILEY - 2003 CHEVROLET S10 Pickup

Sep 17, 2017
Very good Steve was very helpful

Response from America's Auto Mall:

Thanks very much for your business and support.

Americas Automall - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Americas Automall we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.